地歌舞伎 定期公演を観る

Watch jikabuki performance

観客も参加して楽しめる、庶民の醍醐味

Some  Kabuki acting styles are truly unique and can be seen  in no other art form! For Example,the colourful lines of make up on the actor’s  facesand bodies, the grand poses, laeger than life movements,as well as the shrill screams you sometimes hear are all thrilling in their impact! These are typical of the style called aragoto, “wild stuff"  used occasionally for masculine heroes.

 地歌舞伎(地芝居、農村歌舞伎、素人歌舞伎)の楽しみは、観るだけではありません。見得に合わせて役者に声を掛けたり、おひねりを投げたりプロの歌舞伎では味わえない、江戸時代から庶民が楽しんできた本来の歌舞伎の姿を、楽しむことができます。

定期公演と保存会紹介

2019年2月 - 5月公演                    Performance Feb.2019 -Mar.


恵那市伝統芸能大会

2019/2/17 Sun.

Ena-city traditional arts festival

東濃歌舞伎中津川保存会 吉例歌舞伎大会

2019/3/3 Sun.

Tono Kabuki Nakatsugawa Preservation Society Festival

地歌舞伎鑑賞ツアーバス有

・カッコーツアー

・クラブツーリズム

a tour bus is scheduled

to/from Nagoya Sta.

・Kakkotour

・Club Tourism

常盤座歌舞伎公演

2019/3/31 Sun.

Tokiwa-za Kabuki Performance

地歌舞伎鑑賞ツアーバス有

・カッコーツアー

・クラブツーリズム

a tour bus is scheduled

to/from Nagoya Sta.

・Kakkotour

・Club Tourism


岐阜祭奉賛岐阜まち歌舞伎

2019/4/4 Thu.

Gifu Kabuki Performance

垂井曳山まつり

2019/5/2 Thu.~5/4 Sat.

Tarui Hikiyama Festival

鳳凰座歌舞伎定期公演

2019/5/3 Fri. , 4 Sat.

Houo-za Kabuki Performance


子ども歌舞伎特別披露

2019/5/3 Fri.

Ibi Kids Special Parformance

いび祭り

2019/5/4 Sat. , 5 Sun.

Ibi Festival

東座ふれあい公演

2019/5/19 Sun.

Azuma-za Kabuki Performance


終了済み定期公演



高雄・気良青年歌舞伎公演

2017/11/19 Sun.

Takao・Kera Kabuki Preservation

佐見歌舞伎公演

2017/11/25 Sat. , 26 Sun.

Sami Kabuki Performance

飯地五毛座歌舞伎公演

2018/4/14 Sat.

Iiji Gomouza Kabuki Performance


明智町歌舞伎公演

2018/6/3 sun.

Akechi-cho Kabuki Performance

清流の国ぎふ 夏の地歌舞伎公演2018

2018/6/16 Sat.

Seiryu-no-kuni GIFU Kabuki Performance

加子母歌舞伎公演

2018/9/2 Sun.

Kashimo Kabuki Performance


気良白山神社祭礼 定例公演

2018/9/15 Sat.

kera-Hakusan Shrine Performance

東白川村
郷土歌舞伎公演

2018/9/16 Sun.

Higashi-shirakawamura Kyodo Kabuki Performance

子供地歌舞伎披露

2018/9/17 Mon.

Children’s Kabuki Performance


恒例 美濃歌舞伎
敬老公演・長月公演

2018/9/28 Fri. , 29 Sat.

Mino Kabuki Performance

高雄神社
祭礼奉納公演

2018/10/6 Sat.

Takao Kabuki Dedicatory Performance


村国座
子供歌舞伎公演

2018/10/13 Sat. , 14 Sun.

Murakuni-za Kodomo Kabuki Performance

蛭川歌舞伎公演

2018/10/21 Sun.

Hirukawa Kabuki Performance

※募集は終了いたしました

地歌舞伎鑑賞バスツアー有

a tour bus is scheduled

to/from Nagoya Sta.

東野歌舞伎公演

2018/10/28 Sun.

Higashino Kabuki Performance


吉例 白雲座歌舞伎

2018/11/2 Fri. , 3 Sat. 

Festive Hakuun-za Kabuki Performance

飛騨・美濃 歌舞伎大会

2018/11/4 Sun.

Hida and Mino kabuki Festival

三郷歌舞伎公演

2018/11/4 Sun.

MISATO Kabuki Performance


坂下歌舞伎公演

2018/11/11 Sun.

Sakashita Kabuki Preservation Society Performance

串原ふるさと祭  第四十一回串原文化祭

2018/11/18 Sun.

Kushihara Hurusato

Festival

飛騨市河合町地歌舞伎公演

2018/11/18 Sun.

Hida-shi Kawai-cho Kabuki Performance

※募集は終了いたしました

地歌舞伎鑑賞バスツアー有

a tour bus is scheduled

to/from Nagoya Sta.


清流の国ぎふ 秋の地歌舞伎公演2018

2018/11/25 Sun.

Seiryu-no-kuni GIFU Jikabuki Performance

山岡歌舞伎公演

2018/12/02 Sun.

Yamaoka Kabuki Performance

東濃歌舞伎大会

2018/12/9 Sun.

Tono Kabuki Festival

※募集は終了いたしました

地歌舞伎鑑賞バスツアー有

a tour bus is scheduled

to/from Nagoya Sta.